Finally, I have finished my stamp and the process that goes with it. I think I made almost 20 stamps, that includes the shirts I made! I think that this turned out really good! I like it any way. I think that the idea of John Lennon’s head was way better than a dog or a Viking helmet. At first, I was feeling really bummed out because I just could not come up with that idea that makes me go “Yeah!”, but after feeling super bummed, I finally got an idea, and one that I actually like. Any way, I did a ton of different color combinations with this stamp. I did purple and pink, then some rainbow and black, “tie dye” (sort of), weird splotches everywhere, multi colored and black, and just a whole bunch of other ones that I put together. Then, I made a t-shirt. For this one, I just used plain old black, and then I had made another stamp that said “Imagine” and I stamped it on the back of the neck. I really like the t-shirt. This project was actually a lot of fun, once I finally got an idea I was proud of.



Leave a Reply.