So far this quarter, I have made my two bowls, my tall project, my wheel altered project, and my set of three. I have posted my tall project and my two bowl, but my set of three just came out of the kiln and my wheel altered is not posted up yet.

I have been participating in class pretty much every day. I have made several extra projects in addition to the required projects. Also, i have finished my choice project, which is not up yet either. I had finished my two plates, but they have gone missing, so I will be making new ones soon. I think I have put forth a very good effort in my projects and in class itself. As far as cleaning goes, I am really good about cleaning up after myself, but could do better at my job, which is cleaning bats. I am glad with my ceramic results!



Leave a Reply.